postheadericon Chi siamo

# Nome Ruolo
1 Francesco Le Pera Presidente
2 Bruno Cortese Vicepresidente
3 Tommaso Rizza Amministratore
4 Franco Severini Giordano Webmaster
5 Claudio Pirillo Associazione Federico II
6 Francesco De Luca Presidente onorario

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information